2nd Level of PS: LMCP

2nd Level of Pneumapreneurship Studies

Leadership and Management Certificate in Pneumapreneurship Studies (LMCP)

The LMCP is made up of 8 units and a practical application unit called D-R planning process

Each unit consists of the following

  • The Title Page
  • References (Biblical References and Books)
  • Objectives
  • Introduction
  • Lesson outline
  • Conclusion